Meow

So cats are a really important part of my life. I grew up with cats and kittens around me, and for some reason I’ve always loved them. It’s not only cats; I love all animals. I don’t know if it’s their level of cuteness, or just how they play around, but they really make me happy.  
I’ve had so many cats since the past few years. In fact, ever since I was five, there’s always been some cat or another around me. The first two cats I had when I was five were named Romeo and Juliet. I don’t really remember them since I was really small. Despite the fact that I was allergic to these creatures, nothing could ever stop me from playing with them. As of now, I have four cats, and I won’t lie, Milo is my very favorite. I had three more kittens, but one by one all passed away. I have to admit, I was really touched by the death of the last kitten. Just the day before it died, I played with her and she even fell asleep on my hand. This happened just a few days ago when I actually got into tears after hearing about the kitten’s death. 

Anyway, my point is I’ve always been really attached to cats and kittens. Ever since I was a little girl, I’ve loved running and playing around with them. I guess I just find it fun when the kittens chase after me. Honestly, they’re just the cutest little creatures ever. The bond between an animal and a human is incredible. I would never hurt an animal deliberately. Why would I? Why would anyone? All these animals ever do is just try to be your friend.

3 thoughts on “Meow

Leave a Reply

